Search
Please specify a search phrase
Skip Navigation Links


Open Water Diver Referral

Type:

Courses

Manufacturer:

PADI

Model Number:

OWR


Our Price: $199.00
Product Description

PADI OPEN WATER DIVER REFERRAL

If you’ve always wanted to take scuba diving lessons, experience unparalleled adventure and see the world beneath the waves, this is where it starts. Get your scuba diving certification with the PADI Open Water Diver course – the world’s most popular and widely recognized scuba course. Millions of people have learned to scuba dive and gone on to discover the wonders of the aquatic world through this course.

You do your classroom and confined water training with us, then off you go to your favorite dive resort to finish up your open water dives.

Please select the course dates from the list below.

Start DateEnd DatePlaces AvailableMax Places  
Wed, 25 Jul 2018Sun, 12 Aug 2018 812 Add to Cart View
Wed, 08 Aug 2018Sun, 26 Aug 2018 1012 Add to Cart View
Wed, 22 Aug 2018Sun, 09 Sep 2018 1112 Add to Cart View
Wed, 29 Aug 2018Sun, 16 Sep 2018 812 Add to Cart View
Wed, 05 Sep 2018Sun, 23 Sep 2018 1212 Add to Cart View
Wed, 19 Sep 2018Sun, 07 Oct 2018 1212 Add to Cart View
Wed, 03 Oct 2018Sun, 21 Oct 2018 1212 Add to Cart View
Wed, 17 Oct 2018Sun, 04 Nov 2018 1112 Add to Cart View
Thu, 01 Nov 2018Sun, 18 Nov 2018 1212 Add to Cart View
Wed, 28 Nov 2018Sun, 16 Dec 2018 1212 Add to Cart View
Page1 items/page

Related Products

Assistant Instructor
Our Price: $500.00
Product Details
Add to cart

Aware - Fish Identification Course
Our Price: $125.00
Product Details
Add to cart

Boat Diver
Our Price: $75.00
Product Details
Add to cart
Reviews
Review This Item