Search
Please specify a search phrase
Skip Navigation Links


Open Water Diver Referral

Type:

Courses

Manufacturer:

PADI

Model Number:

OWR


Our Price: $199.00
Product Description

PADI OPEN WATER DIVER REFERRAL

If you’ve always wanted to take scuba diving lessons, experience unparalleled adventure and see the world beneath the waves, this is where it starts. Get your scuba diving certification with the PADI Open Water Diver course – the world’s most popular and widely recognized scuba course. Millions of people have learned to scuba dive and gone on to discover the wonders of the aquatic world through this course.

You do your classroom and confined water training with us, then off you go to your favorite dive resort to finish up your open water dives.

Please select the course dates from the list below.

Start DateEnd DatePlaces AvailableMax Places  
Wed, 02 May 2018Sun, 20 May 2018 412 Add to Cart View
Wed, 09 May 2018Sun, 27 May 2018 412 Add to Cart View
Wed, 16 May 2018Sun, 03 Jun 2018 912 Add to Cart View
Wed, 23 May 2018Sun, 10 Jun 2018 1012 Add to Cart View
Wed, 30 May 2018Sun, 17 Jun 2018 912 Add to Cart View
Wed, 06 Jun 2018Sun, 24 Jun 2018 1212 Add to Cart View
Wed, 13 Jun 2018Sun, 01 Jul 2018 1212 Add to Cart View
Wed, 20 Jun 2018Sun, 08 Jul 2018 1212 Add to Cart View
Wed, 27 Jun 2018Sun, 15 Jul 2018 1212 Add to Cart View
Thu, 05 Jul 2018Sun, 22 Jul 2018 1212 Add to Cart View
Page123 items/page

Related Products

Assistant Instructor
Our Price: $500.00
Product Details
Add to cart

Aware - Fish Identification Course
Our Price: $125.00
Product Details
Add to cart

Boat Diver
Our Price: $75.00
Product Details
Add to cart
Reviews
Review This Item